Thursday 25th August 2016,

Young Jeezy – TM103: Hustlerz Ambition Album Cover x Tracklist

Young Jeezy’s TM103 album looks like it’s finally about ready to see the light of day after numerous set-backs and push backs suffered along the way. Jeezy held a listening session in New York last night which means the December 20 release date seems like its cast in stone.

The tracklist looks very interesting, with an obvious standout being the last track, I Do which features hip-hop heavyweights Jay-Z and Andre 3000.

Looks like a well rounded album. TM103: Hustlerz Ambition drops the 20th of December.


1. Intro

2. Trap Ft. Jill Scott

3. OJ Ft. Fabolous & Jadakiss

4. Nothing

5. Leave Ya Alone Ft. Ne-Yo

6. Smoke And Fuck

7. Superfreak

8. Lose My Mind Ft. Plies

9. Win

10. .38

11. Higher Learning Ft. Snoop Dogg, & Devin The Dude

12. Used To Have Nothing

13. That’s What*

14. I Do Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000

*Not sure if this is the correct title. Jeezy was too anxious to get into “I Do”* via Rapradar

Like this Article? Share it!

About The Author

Leave A Response